Dear forum reader!

If you want to get actively involved in the Forum and participate in the discussions, or want to start your own thread or topic, you will have to log into the game first. We are looking forward to your next visit in our Forum! Please be sure to register if you do not own a game account. CLICK HERE
Go Back   Seafight > Seafight History > Archives > Archive 2009 > General Questions 2009
FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01.10.2009, 19:49   #1
.FunkyOne.
Forum-Noob
 
Join Date: 19.08.2009
Posts: 6
Frage no cannons in ship window ??

i got 2 ekstra decks and bought 12 new cannons
want to move the new cannons to the new decks
nothing shows up in the ship part of the window, no cannons nor pirates, so i can't move nothing?
ship has 112/100 cannons
.FunkyOne. is offline  
Old 01.10.2009, 20:12   #2
ozewizewozewiezewall
Count Count
 
Join Date: 05.07.2008
Posts: 1245
Default

If you go to the shipyard --> storage cove


Here you can move your cannons on your decks:
ozewizewozewiezewall is offline  
Old 01.10.2009, 20:17   #3
.FunkyOne.
Forum-Noob
 
Join Date: 19.08.2009
Posts: 6
Default

my problem is that no cannons shows under the ship part (or anywhere else)
if they showed i would have no problems, i guess
.FunkyOne. is offline  
Old 01.10.2009, 20:26   #4
-YaDoo-
Exceptional Talent
 
-YaDoo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 29.12.2008
Posts: 507
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by .FunkyOne. View Post
my problem is that no cannons shows under the ship part (or anywhere else)
if they showed i would have no problems, i guess
it is possible that your cannons are already on the deck, check on all your decks to see if you got those cannons there, if you can not find it, please post this on Technical Questions, Problems and Bugs and make sure to insert your user ID so the support team will take a look at your problem.

Thank you.
-YaDoo- is offline  
Old 01.10.2009, 20:45   #5
harlan11061995
Board Veteran
 
harlan11061995's Avatar
 
Join Date: 24.06.2009
Posts: 794
Default

Not only that, but if you did not have the maxium on your main deck, which is 100 for non-elite and 105 for elite, they would have atomaticlly been moved there. My best suggestion is that if they move there, they you should fill that up before you buy decks.


/Harlan
harlan11061995 is offline  
Old 01.10.2009, 21:37   #6
-arrgh!-
Forum Great Master
 
-arrgh!-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 07.11.2008
Posts: 449
Default

I have this problem too,nothing shows in decks,cannons,beams or pirates...! it does say if there is room for anything ie room for cannons 0/6 but i could not see them to interact with...!
This was a problem as i needed to add some pearl cannons but could not see the 30 pounders i wanted to remove first....
I was advised to change my browser by the mod who looked at it as he couldnt see the problem.
I didnt do this instead i sold all the 30 pounders moved the p.cannons on deck then bought new 30 pounders to make up the numbers.....lol

HOWEVER i have since noticed that if i scroll down in the trove all the info i was looking for seems to appear in the left colum(ship)


I have no idea why this is and its something ive just put up with...! lol
Try to do the same i would be interested to see if this is the same for anyone else?

I use mozilla firefox

I hope this info may be of use!

-arrgh!-
-arrgh!- is offline  
Old 01.10.2009, 22:16   #7
SMOD-*.SpArTaN.*
Living Forum Legend
 
Join Date: 09.07.2008
Posts: 6463
Default

Ahoy

You do need to click on the Cannons tab... all the cannons will either be on your ship( far left column) or in storage (middle column)

Try scrolling up on the far right scroll bar too maybe.


If you still feel as if there is an issue please post in Technical Questions, Problems and Bugs section and include your user id# (& What server) so a member of our tech team can assist you.


Thank you
Happy Sailing
~Closed~
SMOD-*.SpArTaN.* is offline  
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How Many Cannons Per Ship -LongStroke- General Questions 2009 4 10.10.2009 14:35
Ship Not in assembly convoy window -mojarrita- General Questions 2 30.06.2009 05:32
Throw out cannons from the ship -RedDragon General Questions 2008 3 07.08.2008 16:28
Ship not in Assemble Convoy window Tony_Zito General Questions 5 13.06.2008 22:03
Ship Purchase with Uridium - confirmation window Canis_Major[SID] Update and Idea pool 2008 1 06.02.2008 00:45


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:05.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.