Dear forum reader!

If you want to get actively involved in the Forum and participate in the discussions, or want to start your own thread or topic, you will have to log into the game first. We are looking forward to your next visit in our Forum! Please be sure to register if you do not own a game account. CLICK HERE
Go Back   Drakensang Online > Drakensang - Archive > Archive 2011
FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28.08.2011, 04:19   #1
bizclown
Forum-Noob
 
Join Date: 24.08.2011
Posts: 2
Default Nebula 3 System Error: Assistance Required

First off, I'd like to make it clear that I have tried browsing through the Technical Help section, as I'm sure I am not the first person to ever receive this error, nor the last. Whether a thread(s) exist for this issue already, I cannot tell.

After clicking on 'Play Game' from the website after accessing my account, I receive the below error.


http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...ystemerror.jpg

Several things to get out of the way:

1) This is an issue with the Machine as the two other PC's I own run the game perfectly fine.

2) I have already updated DirectX/Video Card drivers.

3) I have removed the DSO folder (although I'm not sure this is related at all, I just saw something about it in other threads and figured, what the hell).

--
Any assistance is greatly appreciated on this matter.

Last edited by bizclown : 28.08.2011 at 10:25.
bizclown is offline  
Old 29.08.2011, 10:26   #2
=Grendel=
Exceptional Talent
 
Join Date: 03.05.2011
Posts: 491
Default

We're in the process of collecting more information regarding the cause of some of these errors. Please send your Dxdiag report to Support so they can pass it on to the Dev's. This should help them sort out the cause of the error. Thanks.
__________________
--> Help us help YOU!!! Post your game User ID Number!!!
=Grendel= is offline  
Old 30.08.2011, 08:53   #3
bizclown
Forum-Noob
 
Join Date: 24.08.2011
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =Grendel= View Post
We're in the process of collecting more information regarding the cause of some of these errors. Please send your Dxdiag report to Support so they can pass it on to the Dev's. This should help them sort out the cause of the error. Thanks.
This has been done. Thank you for the response & instruction.
bizclown is offline  
Old 07.09.2011, 02:42   #4
grimgear
Forum-Noob
 
Join Date: 07.09.2011
Posts: 1
Default same problem

I am also having the same problem. How do I fix this???
grimgear is offline  
Old 07.09.2011, 06:39   #5
==Viper==
Count Count
 
Join Date: 11.03.2011
Posts: 1049
Default

Please try not to hijack someone else's thread first when you're having a problem. Secondly, send a message to Support with your DxDiag report (Start, Run, dxdiag, save report) as mentioned above by BA Grendel.
==Viper== is offline  
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:15.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.