Dear forum reader!

If you want to get actively involved in the Forum and participate in the discussions, or want to start your own thread or topic, you will have to log into the game first. We are looking forward to your next visit in our Forum! Please be sure to register if you do not own a game account. CLICK HERE
Go Back   Darkorbit > DarkOrbit History > Archives > Archive 2011 > User to User 2011
FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 13.10.2011, 01:53   #1
CUJO_V_[mff]
Padavan

Default Cheater?, I think no.

This seems to be an ongoing topic of discussion lately. Apparently with me at the height of some of those conversations. I invite Dark Orbit support to investigate my account for any type of cheat/hack/program/bot usage. I have been playing this game for nearly 4 years now and have put countless amounts of money into my ship. To cheat would only jeopardize thousands of dollars I have spent on this game. Cheaters get banned from the game I know this to be true as they have posted us their progress of banning the box botters in the forums. If I were a cheater as so many of you claim that I am don't you think I would have gotten banned for it by now, 4 years is plenty of time to catch someone playing against the rules. The reason I do as much damage as I do is that Dark Orbit keeps coming up with more and more gadgets and boosts to make players stronger offensively and defensively. One shot of x3 ammo on my hard hitting side with 33 guns on (16 of them are LF4s) hits 30-32k dmg, x3 rocket for 8k, rsb shot for 70k hellstorm shot for 15k pets shot for 5k combined with full bio double boosted with seprom on can add up to 130k dmg. When you are being attacked the numbers do not show individually for each type of ammo that you get hit by. It adds it up and shows one big number. All these noobs that I keep popping and turn around and scream in chat I am using magic cheats or programs or whatever need to grow up and realize that D.O. has added all these things to ma