View Full Version : gamehero or bigpoint?
orbital-nightmare
28.11.2010, 20:04
There hasn't been an announcement (that I know off) about a company change, and yet the DO forum link is now
http://en.board.gamehero.com/darkorbit
However, I went on a different search engine, and the forum link showed up as
http://en.board.bigpoint.com/darkorbit
Strange?
CaptainIngold
28.11.2010, 20:11
When linking from the backpage I am always sent with the link saying bigpoint. I assume you're doing the same thing and getting Gamehero; I assume it's a server-specific thing, but I can't really tell.
-›WhiteLazer‹-
28.11.2010, 20:13
Hey,
http://www.gamehero.com/ Is the russian version of Bigpoint.
The game is merely rented to gamehero, just like G-Arena.
Nothing much different, also nothing to worry about much.
Regards,
orbital-nightmare
28.11.2010, 20:15
Thanks for that white.
Question answered, may be closed.
-HarleyD-
28.11.2010, 20:20
Hi
OP is happy so closing as requested.
Regards
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.